Upcoming Events & Collaborations
Pianos supplied, tuned, serviced and/or rebuilt by Ian Burgess-Simpson Pianos
What's happening in Cape Town, 2018

On going - regularly

The Piano Bar

47 Napier (cnr Jarvis) Street,

De Waterkant

Contact directly for more info:

Link: www.thepianobar.co.za

On Going - regularly

The Crypt

St George's Cathedral,

1 Wale St & Adderley Street

Contact directly for more info:

Link: www.thecryptjazz.com

Fri 9 Feb

Christopher Duigan

The Music of Chopin

Casa Labia, Main Road

Muizenberg

Link: events@casalabia.co.za

Sat 10 & Sun 11 Feb

Christopher Duigan

Cafe Bon Bon

Franschhoek

Link: www.musicrevival.co.za/

What's happening in JHB, 2018

Thu 15 Mar

UPSW Free Lunch Hour Concert

​Musaion Hall

University of Pretoria

 

Link: www.up.ac.za

Wed 28 Feb & Thu 1 Mar

Johannesburg Philharmonic Orchestra - Spring Symphonies

Linder Auditorium

Wits University

Link: www.computicket.com

Sun 15 Apr

Cello & Piano Duo:

Michael Kevin Jones

Northwards House

Parktown Westcliff Heritage Trust

Link: www.computicket.com

Sun 20 May

KZN Trio

Northwards House

Parktown Westcliff Heritage Trust

Link: www.computicket.com

Thur 15 Feb

Morning Concert - Myles Roberts & Sulayman Human

​Casa Labia, Main Road

Muizenberg

Email: events@casalabia.co.za

Sat 24 Feb

A Night at the Opera

Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre

Parrow

Contact directly for more info:

Link: https://www.webtickets.co.za

Sun 25 Feb

Jazz Concert - sax, piano, dbl bass & drums

Casa Labia, Main Road

Muizenberg

Link: events@casalabia.co.za

Sat 25 Feb

CPO Debut Gala

Cape Town Philharmonic Orchestra

Artscape Opera House

DF Malan St, Foreshore

Link: https://www.cpo.org.za

Sun 4 Mar

Christ Church Constantia

Performance TBC

Cnr Parish & Constantia Rd

Link:https://christchurchconstantia.weebly.com

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Mar

Cape Town International Jazz Festival

CTICC

Cape Town

Contact directly for more info:

Link: www.capetownjazzfest.com/

Wed 4 Apr

Christopher Duigan Concert

Details to be confirmed

Casa Labia, 192 Main Road, Muizenberg

Contact directly for more info:

Email: events@casalabia.co.za

Mon 30 Apr

Classic Nataniel

Artscape Theatre

DF Malan St, Foreshore

Contact directly for more info:

Link: www.computicket.com

19 Stibitz Street, Westlake - Cape Town - 021 788 9389

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram